Executive Committee

Robert Hiett



[email protected]

Justin Hembree

Vice Chair

[email protected]

Matthew Dolge



[email protected]

Greg Browning

Chair of the Forum

Executive Directors by Region

Southwest Planning Commission (Reg. A)

Russ Harris: Executive Director

125 Bonnie Lane – Sylva, NC 28779

Phone: 828-586-1962 x214

Fax: 828-586-1968

Email: [email protected]

Land of Sky Regional Council (Reg. B)

Nathan Ramsey: Executive Director

339 New Leicester Hwy. Suite 140 – Asheville, NC 28806

Phone: 828-251-6622

Fax: 828-251-6353

Email: [email protected]

Foothills Regional Council  (Reg. C)

Danna Stansbury: Executive Director

111 W. Court Street – PO Box 841 – Rutherfordton, NC 28139

Phone: 828-351-2373

Fax: 828-351-2441

Email: [email protected]

High Country Council of Governments (Reg. D)

Julie Wiggins:  Executive Director

468 New Market Blvd. – Boone, NC 28607

Phone: 828-265-5434

Fax: 828-265-5439

Email: [email protected]

Western Piedmont Council of Governments (Reg. E)

Anthony Starr: Executive Director

PO Box 9026 -1880 Second Ave.NW – Hickory, NC 28601

Phone: 828-322-9191

Fax: 828-322-5991

Email: [email protected]

Centralina Regional Councils (Reg. F)

Geraldine Gardner: Executive Director

9815 David Taylor Drive, Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28262

Phone: 704-348-2703

Fax: 704-347-4710

Email: [email protected]

Piedmont Triad Regional Council (Reg. G)

Matthew Dolge, Executive Director

1398 Carrollton Crossing Drive – Kernersville NC  27284

Phone: 336-904-0300

Fax: 336-904-0301

Email: [email protected]

Triangle J Council of Governments (Reg. J)

Lee Worsley: Executive Director

4307 Emperor Blvd., S. 110 /Imperial Ctr.,Durham, NC 27703

Phone: 919-558-9395

Fax: 919-558-9390

Email: [email protected]

Kerr-Tar Council of Governments (Reg. K)

Diane Cox: Executive Director

PO Box 709, Henderson, NC 27536

Phone: 252-436-2040

Fax: 919-558-9390

Email: [email protected]

Upper Coastal Plain Council of Governments (Reg. L)

Robert Hiett: Executive Director

121 W. Nash St., PO Box 9 – Wilson, NC 27894

Phone: 252-234-5950

Fax: 252-234-5971

Email: [email protected]

Mid-Carolina Council of Governments (Reg. M)

Justine Hembree: Executive Director

PO Drawer 1510 – Fayetteville, NC 28302

Phone: 828-772-7947

Fax: 910-323-9330

Email: [email protected]

Lumber River Council of Governments (Reg. N)

David Richardson: Executive Director

30 CJ Walker Road
COMtech Park
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910-775-9752

Fax:  910-521-7556

Email: [email protected]

Cape Fear Council of Governments (Reg. O)

Allen Serkin: Executive Director

1480 Harbour Drive – Wilmington, NC 28401

Phone: 910-395-4553

Fax: 910-395-2684

Email: [email protected]

Eastern Carolina Council (Reg. P)

David Bone: Executive Director

Eastern Carolina Council
PO Box 1717
New Bern, NC 28563-1717

233 Middle Street, Suite 300
New Bern, NC 28560

Phone: 252-638-3185 ext. 3005

Fax: 252.638.3187

Email: [email protected]

Mid-East Commission (Reg. Q)

Bryant Buck: Executive Director

1385 John Small Ave. – Washington, NC 27889

Phone: 252-974-1825

Fax: 252-946-5489

Email: [email protected]

Albemarle Commission (Reg. R)

Michael Ervin – Executive Director

5125 Church Street – Hertford, NC 27994

Phone: 252-426-5753

Fax: 252-426-8482

Email: [email protected]